Sie sind hier:  > UNSER TEAM > Bereich MTA-Berufe

Leitung

Christian Haseloff

 

Schulleitung der Bereiche:

Medizinisch-technische Radiologieassistenz

Medizinisch-technische Laboratoriumsassistenz

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34721

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: christian.haseloff@klinikumevb.de

 

 

Anke Reuter

 

Stellvertretende Schulleitung der Bereiche:

Medizinisch-technische Radiologieassistenz

Medizinisch-technische Laboratoriumsassistenz

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34732

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: anke.reuter@klinikumevb.de

 

 

Lehrkräfte

 

Angela Lüttges

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34725

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: angela.luettges@klinikumevb.de

 

 

Christopher Seidel

 

Kontakt:

Fon: 0331 - 241 34733

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: christopher.seidelklinikumevb.de

 

 

Antje Lutze-Grothe

 

Kontakt:

Fon: 0331 - 241 34726

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: antje.lutzegrothe@klinikumevb.de

 

 

 

 

Simone Baronick

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34726

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: simone.baronick@klinikumevb.de

 

 

Jacqueline Vogel-Scheel

  

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34732

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: jacqueline.vogel-scheel(at)klinikumevb.de

 

 

 

Franziska Gerhardt

  

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34724

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: Franziska.Gerhardt(at)klinikumevb.de

 

 

 

Maria Guse

 

Kontakt:

Fon: 0331 - 241 34724

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: maria.guse@klinikumevb.de

 

 

 

Sören Thomas

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34733

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: soeren.thomas@klinikumevb.de

 

 

 Mareike Plickert

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34723

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: mareike.plickert@klinikumevb.de

 

 

 

Juliane Wustrow

 

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0331 - 241 34723

Fax: 0331 - 241 34700

Mail: juliane.wustrow@klinikumevb.de